The Hamilton Mountain Writers’ Guild – a non-profit organization  made up up local authors governed by a Board of Directors and sub-committees.

For further information on the Guild contact any one of us with questions you may have.

Board of Directors for 2023

Secretary: Sarah Farr –

Treasurer: Michael Wagstaffe –

Director: Christine Carleton –

Director: Anita Joldersma –

Director: Patrick (Shane) Clair –